Sermons

Sunday, July 14

Being not Doing

Deuteronomy 4:1–14

Sunday, July 7

New Eden?

Deuteronomy 1:1–18

Sunday, June 23

What Does the Lord Require of You?

Micah 6:1–8

Sunday, June 16

A Snapshot of the Early Church

Acts 2:42–47

Sunday, June 9

Flaming Tongues

Acts 2:1–21

Sunday, June 2

Your Calling is Love

Romans 12:9–21

Sunday, May 19

Throw The Doors Wide

Acts 11:1–18

Sunday, May 12

Miracles Continue

Acts 9:36–43

Sunday, May 5

He Is the Son of God

Acts 9:1–20

Sunday, April 28

Peace Be With You

John 20:19–29